Executive board

The Executive Board and President are elected biannually by the General Assembly. According to the constitution, a member can sit in the board or be elected president no more than three consecutive terms. The Board meetings of EAEA are open to members. If you want to participate, please contact EAEA office for further details.

EAEA Executive Board 2019–2021

Uwe Gartenschlaeger President of EAEA: Uwe Gartenschlaeger, Germany
Bernhard Grämiger, Switzerland
Benjamin Hendriksen, Ireland
George A. Koulaouzides George A. Koulaouzides, Greece


Klaudius Šilhár, Slovakia


Dina Soeiro, Portugal


alex stevenson Alex Stevenson, UK


Gro Svennebye, Norway
Karin Tudal Karin Tudal, France
Lauri Tuomi Lauri Tuomi, Finland
Galina Veramejchyk, Belarus
Monica Widman Lundmark, Sweden